Google Reviews for Artistic Upholstery and Victor Aguirre:

  • 5 star review  Victor is extremely professional and his work is beautiful and of the highest quality.

    thumb Camille Pinero
    1/19/2020

    5 star review  We have a new built in kitchen nook at our house that was missing some cushions and so I was referred to Artistic Upholstery by my cousin @BRBmarket. I got in contact with them on a Monday, gave them all the details they needed, and picked up the cushions by that Friday! Price was on point and turnaround time was great and the cushions came out perfectly. Now I finally get to enjoy my kitchen nook ๐Ÿ™‚

    thumb Desiree Quan
    9/29/2019

    5 star review  Victor did very exceptional work on reupholstering a rocker for me very professional very Timely also did a small stool very pleased with his work would recommend him

    thumb Billye Sire
    2/06/2020

    5 star review  Victor is a pleasure to work with. He responds quickly to calls, texts or emails. The quality of his work is excellent and his prices are very good. The turn around time is quick and he delivers the finished product as promised. I highly recommend Victor and Artistic Upbolstery.

    thumb sarah r
    10/06/2018
  • 5 star review  The employees are very friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. Their shop was very busy, prices reasonable, and they have a wide selection of fabrics and colors. I am thinking of having another piece re-upholster.

    thumb Chris Walizer
    2/16/2020

    5 star review  We had an antique couch & accent chair reupholstered by Victor and his team. The results are really great! Victor is super to work with, and his pricing is reasonable. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Eileen Meinhardt
    6/06/2019

    5 star review  Victor makes his upholstery service very personalized and accommodating.

    thumb Sami Jafry
    1/14/2020

    5 star review  Victor did a great job making a bench cushion to fit my window seat perfectly. He was able to make the angles fit perfectly based on a paper template that I gave him. He is professional, affordable, and delivered in a timely manner.

    thumb Maricel Zuniga
    6/19/2019
  • 5 star review  Victor is a wonderful and creative upholsterer. He can execute any idea you have!! It has been a pleasure to work with on my California design projects!!

    thumb Susan Brownstone
    1/20/2020

    5 star review  Artistic Upholstery did a wonderful job on our bench cushion seat. Not only did they have a large selection of great fabrics, but they did the work so quickly! The staff are all very professional and their prices are super reasonable. We will definitely use them again for all our upholstery needs.

    thumb Kala Schmidt
    12/21/2018

    5 star review  Artistic Upholstery did an amazing job transforming an old ottoman into a beautiful piece of furniture!I highly recommend Artistic Upholstery, they are PROFESSIONAL from the time they answered my call inquiring about upholstery to assisting me through the entire process, e.g. helping me carry my ottoman from my car, being patient with me selecting fabrics (they have so many selections),, educating me, keeping me up to date, etc. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! The CRAFTSMANSHIP on the ottoman was better then the original, the QUALITY and their expertise exceeded my expectations.The ottoman is now the center piece of the family room, Love It! Thank you Artistic Upholstery for your excellent customer service, HONESTY, and quality of work! Special thanks to Victor!

    thumb Jennifer N Robin Perez
    12/22/2018

    5 star review  Victor went above and beyond to help me with what I needed, we had our cushions reupholstered in our pop up tent trailer, and they came out excellent. The way the print was on our cushions, there was some precision needed in sewing. It was a camping scene with animals, so the fabric had to be lined up just right, or it would have looked odd, we love them, and I can't stop bragging about them. Thank you so much, Artistic Upholstery and we will be back for sure! One happy customer and camper. Thank you, Rene

    thumb Rene Gomez
    1/20/2020
  • 5 star review  *Quality work *Great fabric selection *Excellent costumer service I had 5 different chairs reupholstered and they all look amazing! Donโ€™t give up on your old furniture. Victor will bring them back to life!

    thumb gigi gee
    4/04/2019

    5 star review  We highly recommend Artistic Upholstery! We found the perfect sectional for our 1950s midcentury home, and it was badly in need of a makeover (see the BEFORE photo-yuck). Victor did a fabulous job communicating timeframes, and I feel like he really understood the style of the piece. We absolutely will use Victor again for future projects!

    thumb Craig Rushing
    5/31/2019

    5 star review  I love love the work that Victor did with my Bench. It looks so lovely new bench. I will definitely come back for another furniture. Thank you!!!!!!

    thumb Julie Kim
    5/15/2020

    5 star review  Victor did a terrific job and kept to the promised time table. I was so impressed that I went out and bought a new sofa. I would recommend him 100%

    thumb Vicki Berkus
    2/16/2020
  • 5 star review  Victor did an amazing job restoring my late grandfather's reclining chair. The chair hold such fond memories for myself and my siblings and it is truly a gift that it has stayed in our family. The quality of Victor's work is truly an art and we couldn't be happier. Would 100% recommend Victor!

    thumb Melissa Bourgault
    2/13/2019

    5 star review  We were very pleased with his good service and his workmanship. Will recommend Victor to friends and family.

    thumb Trish Deeter
    2/05/2019

    5 star review  Victor and his team can be relied upon for picking up and delivering on time, for the highest quality workmanship, and for a willingness to accommodate your needs. I have used Artistic Upholstry many times and they have never failed to achieve the highest standard.

    thumb Christine Sunshine
    5/22/2020

    5 star review  I had my dining room chairs reupholstered due to stains on the fabric. I also wanted extra padding added for additional comfort. I went to their showroom and met with Victor. He is not only a very pleasant person, but was completely honest about prices, availability, and durability of the materials. The work was done in record time and the results were much better than I expected. I definitely recommend Artistic Upholstery to anyone looking for a high quality and honest experience.

    thumb Vicky Gutierrez
    11/17/2018
  • 5 star review  My experience with Victor at Artistic Upholstery was very good. Victor was very quick and responsive from my first quote request to follow up and delivery!My mom has 1 couch and 2 chairs gifted to her over 30 years ago as a house warming gift by her late Aunt and Uncle. These are very sentimental to her however they needed a fresh new look and some TLC!Victor did an amazing job and they all look and feel like New!!!I highly recommend doing business with Victor for any upholstering needs!

    thumb Mitchell Claman
    12/31/2018

    5 star review  Victor at Artistic Upholstery has taken one of our neglected family heirloom, and transformed it into a piece of furniture our family is once again proud to display. We brought in my grandmothers antique chair not exactly sure what to expect, but Victor worked with us and make the experience incredibly pleasant. He worked within our budget, and restored it better than we could have imagined. My wife and I cannot say enough about the professionalism and quality of the work that Artistic Upholstery offers to its customers. We will be bringing back anything that needs upholstering back to this shop.

    thumb Andrew Norgren
    3/11/2019

    5 star review  Artistic Upholstery have reupholstered my dining chairs for years. Victor has helped me upgrade and remodel my home by just changing colors and upgrading fabric and cushions of my chairs and benches.Their work is high quality and fairly priced. I highly recommend it!!!

    thumb Mindy Chung
    1/22/2020

    5 star review  Quality workmanship, reasonable pricing, friendly, professional, and Victor actually answers the phone! I cannot say the same about 3 other upholstery businesses I contacted. The sofa chair I brought to AU was beautifully reupholstered by Victor's team and now resides in a lovely townhome in the SGV.

    thumb Marcie Castillo
    1/01/2019