Google Reviews for Artistic Upholstery and Victor Aguirre:

  • review rating 5  We were very pleased with his good service and his workmanship. Will recommend Victor to friends and family.

    thumb Trish Deeter
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  My experience with Victor at Artistic Upholstery was very good. Victor was very quick and responsive from my first quote request to follow up and delivery! My mom has 1 couch and 2 chairs gifted to her over 30 years ago as a house warming gift by her late Aunt and Uncle. These are very sentimental to her however they needed a fresh new look and some TLC! Victor did an amazing job and they all look and feel like New!!! I highly recommend doing business with Victor for any upholstering needs!

    thumb Mitchell Claman
    12/31/2018

    review rating 5  Artistic Upholstery did a wonderful job on our bench cushion seat. Not only did they have a large selection of great fabrics, but they did the work so quickly! The staff are all very professional and their prices are super reasonable. We will definitely use them again for all our upholstery needs.

    thumb Kala Schmidt
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  Victor is a pleasure to work with. He responds quickly to calls, texts or emails. The quality of his work is excellent and his prices are very good. The turn around time is quick and he delivers the finished product as promised. I highly recommend Victor and Artistic Upbolstery.

    thumb sarah r
    10/06/2018
  • review rating 5  Quality workmanship, reasonable pricing, friendly, professional, and Victor actually answers the phone! I cannot say the same about 3 other upholstery businesses I contacted. The sofa chair I brought to AU was beautifully reupholstered by Victor's team and now resides in a lovely townhome in the SGV.

    thumb Marcie Castillo
    1/01/2019

    review rating 5  Victor did an amazing job restoring my late grandfather's reclining chair. The chair hold such fond memories for myself and my siblings and it is truly a gift that it has stayed in our family. The quality of Victor's work is truly an art and we couldn't be happier. Would 100% recommend Victor!

    thumb Melissa Bourgault
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  I had my dining room chairs reupholstered due to stains on the fabric. I also wanted extra padding added for additional comfort. I went to their showroom and met with Victor. He is not only a very pleasant person, but was completely honest about prices, availability, and durability of the materials. The work was done in record time and the results were much better than I expected. I definitely recommend Artistic Upholstery to anyone looking for a high quality and honest experience.

    thumb Vicky Gutierrez
    11/17/2018

    review rating 5  Artistic Upholstery did an amazing job transforming an old ottoman into a beautiful piece of furniture! I highly recommend Artistic Upholstery, they are PROFESSIONAL from the time they answered my call inquiring about upholstery to assisting me through the entire process, e.g. helping me carry my ottoman from my car, being patient with me selecting fabrics (they have so many selections),, educating me, keeping me up to date, etc. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! The CRAFTSMANSHIP on the ottoman was better then the original, the QUALITY and their expertise exceeded my expectations. The ottoman is now the center piece of the family room, Love It! Thank you Artistic Upholstery for your excellent customer service, HONESTY, and quality of work! Special thanks to Victor!

    thumb Jennifer N Robin Perez
    12/22/2018